Interested In Collaboration?

Let´s change the game together - please feel free to contact us info@jospak.com or firstname.lastname@jospak.com.
Customer Service Tel. +358 20 730 7860.

Management

Janne Sokajärvi
Managing Director
Mobile +358 40 748 7086
Email janne.sokajarvi@jospak.com

Matti Tarjo
Sales Director
Mobile +358 44 978 2055
Email matti.tarjo@jospak.com

Jari Vuorinen
Technology Manager
Mobile +358 50 371 9314
Email jari.vuorinen@jospak.com

Elina Hakala
Finance Manager
Mobile +358 45 650 2092
Email elina.hakala@jospak.com

Sales, logistics & customer service

Sari Hassi
Sales Finland, Baltic
Mobile +358 40 515 9918
Email sari.hassi@jospak.com

Kati Hätönen
Purchasing
Mobile +358 44 545 5048
Email kati.hatonen@jospak.com

Juha Raistakka
Production
Mobile +358 50 569 7912
Email juha.raistakka@jospak.com

Niina Mikkola
Customer Service
Mobile +358 40 412 3195
Email niina.mikkola@jospak.com

Heidi Heikkilä
Logistics
Mobile +358 40 040 7050
Email heidi.heikkila@jospak.com

Tobias Frantzich
Sales Scandinavia
Mobile +46 (0)70 952 2040
Email tobias.frantzich@jospak.com

Kai Eira
Supply Chain Manager
Mobile +358 45 245 7140
Email kai.eira@jospak.com

Invoicing info

 

Electronic invoices

JOSPAK OY
Business ID: 2618297-3
OVT code/e-invoice address: 003726182973
E-invoice operator: Basware Oyj
Operator code: BAWCFI22

Paper invoices

JOSPAK OY
##003726182973##
PL 683
00026 BASWARE

 

Detailed invoicing instructions can be found here.

Certified Quality

 

We have made already in the early stage the decision to certify our operations against recognised standard within the packaging and food industry, thus we have chosen BRC. The BRC Standard provides a robust framework for packaging manufacturer to assist them in the production of safe packaging materials and to manage product quality to meet customers’ requirements, while maintaining legal compliance.

 

We are also certified with The Strongest in Finland AA-certificate which is granted for companies with high credit rating. It is a sign of our creditworthiness, good payment behaviour and realiability. The rating is granted by Suomen Asiakastieto Oy.